Über uns

ABOUT US

glassoptiX was founded in 2018 with the aim of developing and supplying companies from all industries with the best glass components (flat glass and pressed glass).

 

On the basis of numerous discussions with managing directors, product developers and buyers from a wide variety of market sectors, astonishing knowledge of changing needs in procurement and technology was determined, on the basis of which our business model was successfully formed and consolidated.

 

We act as a reinforcement and extended arm of your development and purchasing team and offer a comprehensive knowledge database on all things glass. The time in the search for the optimal material, production and finishing option is significantly reduced and the purchase of optimal components is ensured.

 

Our team has more than 30 years of experience with the material glass and its refinement and processing options. With concentrated specialist knowledge, we can therefore precisely respond to the technical and commercial requirements for the respective application.

Our greatest strength: independence & flexibility, both in terms of the raw glass used and the production facilities.

glassoptiX is the only glass finishing specialist not limited to a single machine park and the associated limited capacities, rigid delivery times and technical possibilities.

In this way we can react extremely quickly to changed market situations and requirements: As the commercial and advisory spearhead of our broad network of carefully selected, ultra-modern production facilities, we guarantee maximum flexibility: this is the basis for our extremely adaptable concept that customers "get everything from one." Hand offers ".

 

Our aim is the fast delivery of affordable and high-quality glass components, whether for individual projects or series requirements

glassoptiX OHG | Stockumer Str. 28 | 58453 Witten | Deutschland

www.glassoptix.deinfo@glassoptix.com

Über uns

ÜBER UNS

glassoptiX wurde 2018 mit dem Ziel gegründet, Unternehmen aus sämtlichen Industrien die besten Glaskomponenten (Flachglas und Pressglas) zu entwickeln und zu liefern.

Auf Basis zahlreicher Gespräche mit Geschäftsführern, Produktentwicklern und Einkäufern aus den verschiedensten Marktsparten wurden erstaunliche Kenntnisse zu veränderten Bedürfnissen in der Beschaffung und Technik festgestellt, auf Basis derer unser Geschäftsmodell erfolgreich geformt und gefestigt wurde.

Wir agieren als Verstärkung und verlängerter Arm Ihres Entwickler- und Einkaufsteams, bieten eine umfassende Wissensdatenbank rund um das Thema Glas. Die Zeit bei der Suche nach der optimalen Material-, Produktions- und Veredlungsmöglichkeit wird so erheblich verkürzt und der Zukauf einer optimalen Komponenten sicherstellt. 

Unser Team hat mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung mit dem Werkstoff Glas und seinen Veredlungs- und Bearbeitungsmöglichkeiten. Mit geballtem Fachwissen können wir so genau auf die technischen und kommerziellen Anforderungen für die jeweilige Anwendung eingehen.

Unsere größte Stärke: Unabhängigkeit & Flexibilität, sowohl bei den verwendeten Rohgläser als auch den Produktionsstätten.

glassoptiX ist als einziger Glasveredlungsspezialist nicht auf einen einzelnen Maschinenpark und die damit verbundenen limitierten Kapazitäten, starren Lieferzeiten und technischen Möglichkeiten beschränkt.

So können wir extrem schnell auf veränderte Marktsituationen und Anforderungen reagieren:​ als kommerzielle und beratende Speerspitze unseres breit aufgestelltes Netzwerks aus sorgfältig ausgewählten, hochmodernen Produktionsstätten, garantieren wir maximale Flexibilität: diese ist die Basis für unser extrem anpassungsfähiges Konzept, dass Kunden "alles aus einer Hand bietet".

​​

Unser Anspruch ist die schnelle Lieferung von erschwinglichen und hochwertigen Glaskomponenten, egal ob für Einzelprojekte oder Serienbedarfe.

glassoptiX OHG | Stockumer Str. 28 | 58453 Witten | Deutschland

www.glassoptix.deinfo@glassoptix.com